2017-18 MPMHA Executive & Board of Directors

Mount Pearl Minor Hockey would like to thank all our members that attended the MPMHA Annual General Meeting May 24th at the Glacier Arena.

Congratulations to our returning Board Members as well as the newly elected Directors.

2017-18 Executive:
Trevor Murphy - President
Bill Dalton - V-President
Paula Krats - Treasurer
Kim Pelley - Secretary

2017-18 Board of Directors
Dave Edney - Past President
Larry Broderick - All-Star Director
Scott Gibbons - Initiation Division Director
Susan Pearcey-Crane - Novice Division Director
Krista Trowbridge - Atom/Peewee House Director
Colin Swain - Bantam/Midget House Director
Denise Fagan - Female Hockey Director
Tracy Young - Special Events Director
Michelle Sheppard - Ways & Means Director

[2017-05-25 11:22:09]