`


Executive

Trevor MurphyPresidenttrevor.murphy@bellaliant.net
Bill DaltonVice Presidentbdaltonmpmh@gmail.com
Paula KrattsTreasurerpaulakrats@gmail.com
Kim PelleySecretarypelleykim@gmail.com
Dave EdneyPast Presidentdedney@nl.rogers.com
Tracy YoungDirector - Special Events 
Michelle SheppardDirector - Ways & MeansMichelle.sheppard@nl.rogers.com
Larry BroderickDirector - All-Star Divisionda_newfie@hotmail.com
Scott GibbonsDirector - IP Division 
Susan PearceyDirector - House League (Novice)susanmpmh@gmail.com
Krista TrowbridgeDirector - House League (Atom, Pee Wee)kristatrowbridge@icloud.com
Colin SwainDirector - House League (Bantam, Midget) 
Denise FaganDirector - House League (Female)dfagan2010@hotmail.com
Joe FowlerHockey Dadsjfowler@mountpearlblades.com


Staff

Ed O'BrienTechnical Directoreobrien@mountpearlblades.com
Dave BurryIP/Nov/Female TD - Administratoradministrator@mountpearlblades.com
Karen BarnesBookkeeperadministrator@mountpearlblades.com
Lynn SparkesSchedulerlsparkes@mountpearlblades.com
Kelsey BrazilTime Keeperkelseybrazil@hotmail.com


Contact Us