U13 House League Teams


Please note coaches will be attached to the teams once they have been approved by the MPMHA Board of Directors. 


Capital Mitsubishi

City Tire & Auto

Wade Abbott Dentistry



Cole Budgell

Maggie Carew 

Maddox Blanks

Jacob Littlejohn

Robbie Wood

Tj Longpre

Spencer Pearcey

Justin Cross

Ben Kent

Parker Young

Parker Ludlow

Brayden Randell

Logan Vincent

Hunter Boyd

Colin Angelopoulos

Jacob Carter

Logan Hanlon

Ryan Snelgrove

Jackson Price

Spencer Dilny

Cam Quann 

John Bennett

Ryan Martin

Paige Ralph

Lincoln Ducey

Ben Chan 

Ryan Myrick

Grady Fitzgerald

Luke Gibbons

Kailem Carew

Liam Hough

Grayson Squires

Aidan Snelgrove

Ty Leslie

Riley Moores

Jack Edwards

Hayden Jones

Reid Preston

Carter Moore

Noah Fogwill

Donnie English

Parker Brown

Xavier Dray

Levi Quann

Jackson White

Isaac Smith

Tanner Jones

Alex Coles

Jesse Ransome

Logan Green

Ben Kennedy

Andrew Baker 

Gavin Mulrooney

Patrick Keating

Connor Kelly

Connor Doyle 

Dylan Graham

Joshua Tiller

Joshua Bursey

Gavin Crickard

Kevin Voisey

Alex Whalen

William Kenny

Connor Field 

Matthew Ducey

Sam Randell

Zachary Kane

William Buott

Brendan Jenkins

Logan Jones