U15 A Team


MPMHA is  pleased to announce the following players have been selected to play for this year's U15 A team. 


Thank you to all the players, good luck and have a great hockey season!!


U15 A - practise on Tuesday October 12 - 8pm - Glacier 2


Ben Spurrell

Cole Marshall

Cole Walsh

Daniel Dalton

Drew Anstey

Ethan Lake

Grant Etheridge

Luke Bramwell

Matthew Bailo

Matt Murray

Matthew Powell

Noah Carew

Owen Power

Riley Fahey

Tate Cullen

Zachary Moyst

Zachary Froude