

Mount Pearl Blades U15 House League Final Team Rosters 2024-2025

**Exhibition Game Saturday October 12th @ 5pm in Glacier 2

Sportscraft	Kenny's Pond
Matthew Osborne (G)	Aiden Winter (G)
Hayden Jones (Injured)	Gavin Mulrooney
Dylan Graham	Luc Chipman
Brendan Myrick	Parker Brown
Ethan Hurley	Benjamin Mcdonald
Brendan Jenkins	Alex Whelan
Callum Hayes	Jake Denief
Josh Tiller	Georgia Coombs
Jake Elliott	Tanner Brewer
Cole Wheeler	Mason Hiller
Rylan Boland	Jack Williams
Logan Vincent	Jackson Price
Spencer Dilny	Ciaran Kent
Andrew Power	Jesse Robert-Coombs
Marshall Emberley	
Coaching Staff: Dave Jones (HC) Mark Graham (AC) Steve Dilney (AC) Tracey Edwards (Manager)	Coaching Staff: Aaron Mulrooney (HC) Paul Price (AC) Marc Chipman (AC) Cheryl Sturge (Manager)